Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Bea Armstrong

Executive Director

Melissa Atherton

Director of Charlotte Advancement

Melanie Blair

Finance Director

Erin Broome

Director of Student Services

Sal Clarizio

Facilities Director

Cait Coffey

Associate Director of Admission and Sales

Sabrina Delk

Associate Director of Development

Nicole Fava

Associate Director of Marketing

Sarah Goldman

Program Director, Professional & Virtual Programs

Gordon Grant

Director of Education

Judy Huber

Student Services Representative

Walker Jones

Associate Director of Advancement Operations

Kristen Keane

Recruitment and HR Specialist

Jan Letendre

Interim Chief Financial Officer

Bill Murray

Chief Operating Officer

Carrie Myers

Director of Advancement

Karen Sare

HR Director

Alex Schwartz

Safety and Training Director.

Whitney Setser

Associate Director of Student Services

Heather Simpson

Program Resource Manager

Sanjay Singh

IT Director

Alexys J. Taylor

Charlotte Program Coordinator

Lindsay Ward

Staff Recruitment Manager

Deb Sweeney Whitmore

Director of Program Operations

Sign Up for Updates

Stay informed on North Carolina news and updates! Please fill out the form below to begin receiving our email newsletter.